Administration and Management

Torkil S. Mogstad

Executive Vice President

torkil.mogstad@arendalsfoss.no

+47 905 44 572​​​​​

Read more

Morten Henriksen

Executive Vice President

morten.henriksen@arendalsfoss.no

+47 916 28 871

Read more

Ingunn Ettestøl

VP Business Development

ingunn.ettestol@arendalsfoss.no

+47 924 47 306

Read more

Espen Schie

VP Business Development

espen.schie@arendalsfoss.no

+47 901 98 687

Read more

Stig Henning Svensson

VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

stig.svensson@arendalsfoss.no

+47 454 68 728

Read more

Tom Krusche Pedersen

Property Manager

tom.krusche.pedersen@arendalsfoss.no

+47 480 43 511

Read more

Preben Trondal Nilsen

Head of Accounting

prebentrondal.nilsen@arendalsfoss.no

+47 982 33 263

Read more

Anne Cathrine
Knudsen-Baas

ACCOUNTANT

anne.knudsen-baas@arendalsfoss.no

+47 980 19 950

READ MORE